Meet the Local Advisory Board

Triin Edovald
Chair of Local Advisory Board

Parent Member

Special Educational Needs and Disability, Pastoral Care


Nicola Beharell
Vice-chair of Local Advisory Board

Parent Member

Science and Finance

Simrith Arora

Parent Member

Diversity Group

Phonics and Early Reading

Isabel Pollen

Parent Member

Arts and Humanities

Ann Hines

Community Member

Music provision, Residents' groups

David Phillips

Community Member

Curriculum and Secondary School Transition

Victoria Coward

Staff Member

Deputy Headteacher